Nomination committee meeting 6, 2017-04-07 Lunds naturvetarkår





Sebastian Pfaff Isa Bengzon Minutes

1(3)

2017-04-08

Nomination committee

Nomination committee meeting 6, 2017-04-07

Committee members present

Julia Weber, chairperson Daniel Mikkola, adjuster and vice chairperson Isa Bengzon, secretary Sebastian Pfaff, secretary Vassily Kornienko, adjuster

§ Matter

- 1. CDMI
- 2. Election of Secretary
- 3. Election of Adjuster
- 4. Presidum (2)
- 5. Union Board (5)
- 6. Information committee

a) Chairperson (1)

b) Members (2)

7. Corporate Relations Committee (3)

Description

The chairperson declared the meeting to be initiated at 13:52.

DECIDED to elect Sebastian Pfaff as secretary.

DECIDED to elect Daniel Mikkola and Vassily Kornienko as adjusters.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Caspar Håkansson and Marcus Bäcklund.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Isa Bengzon, Rebecca Forsberg, Hanna E. Thosteman, Vassily Kornienko and Owen Liu.

Vassily Kornienko and Isa Bengzon reported bias and were not present during the decision.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Ida Lunga.

Sebastian Pfaff reported bias and was not present during the decision.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Elvira Källberg and John Wimarsson.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Freja G. Grönborg. The nomination committee suggests to set the remaining 2 positions as vacant.

Mentor Committee 8

JW Com 1/K

Office Addr.: Astronomy building, room B105, Sölvegatan 27, 22362 Lund Postal Address: BOX 117, 22100 Lund University Mail: HS 5 Office Phone: 046-222 03 18 E-mail: luna@luna.lu.se Website: www.lundsnaturvetarkar.se

Nomination committee meeting 6, 2017-04-07 Lunds naturvetarkår

	a) Chairperson (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Hanna Thosteman.
	b) Members (8)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Eric Andersson, John Wimarsson, Anna Lindau, Alexander Ekman,
		David Andersson, Lina Warntoft and Timothy Williams. The nomination committee suggests to set the remaining 1 posi- tions as vacant.
9.	Sports Committee	
	a) Chairperson (1)	The nomination committee suggests to set the position as vacant.
	b) Members (5)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Rebecca Forsberg, Elin Backlund, Julia Johansson and Mattis Holma.
		The nomination committee suggests to set the remaining 1 posi- tions as vacant.
10.	Party Committee	
	a) Chairperson (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Daniel Radivojevic.
	b) Members (6)	The nomination committee decides to nominate
	ATUR .	Guðborg N. Sigurðardóttir, Rebeccka Lütz and Amanda Ledell. The nomination committee suggests to set the remaining 2 posi- tions as vacant.
11.	Webmaster (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Sebastian Pfaff.
	. Daulielit	Sebastian Pfaff reported bias and was not present during the decision.
12.	Chief Safety Officer (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Leo Östman.
13.	Chairperson of the Gender and Equality Committee (2)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Einar Elén.
14.	Inspector (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Per-Olof Zetterberg.
15.	Quartermaster (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Johan Edlund.
16.	Teacher Suggestion Committee	Sebastian Pfaff and Julia Weber reported bias and were not present during the decision.
	a) Ordinary (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Julia Weber.
	b) Alternate (1)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Ida Lunga.
17.	Faculty Board (2)	The nomination committee decides to nominate Ida Lunga.
		The election committee suggests to appoint a member of the pre- sidium.

D.N.I S JW Sms.

Office Addr.: Astronomy building, room B105, Sölvegatan 27, 22362 Lund Postal Address: BOX 117, 22100 Lund University Mail: HS 5 Office Phone: 046-222 03 18 E-mail: luna@luna.lu.se Website: www.lundsnaturvetarkar.se

2(3)

Nomination committee meeting 6, 2017-04-07 Lunds naturvetarkår

- 18. LUS Ting (1)
- 19. Education Board at the Faculty (7)

20. Board of Equality and Equal Treatment at the Faculty (2)

21. Vacancies

The election committee suggests to appoint a member of the presidium.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Ida Lunga, Marcus Bäcklund and Lisa Rämisch. The nomination committee suggests to set the remaining 4 positions as vacant.

The nomination committee decides to nominate Einar Elén. The nomination committee suggests to set the remaining 1 position as vacant.

The nomination committee suggests to vacant the following posts:

Posts in LUNA: Ballmaster (2+0) Head of Corporate Relations (1+0) Chairperson of the Education Committee (1+0) Auditor (3+3)

Posts at Faculty of Science: Member of the Lectureship Board (1+1) Member of the Library Committee (1+1) Member of the Board of Max-Lab (1+1)

Posts at the Academic Society and LUS: Member of the LUS Election Ting (2+2) Member of the LUS Election Committee (1+0) Member of the Academic Society Parliament (1+1) Member of the Academic Society Scholarship Committee (1+1)

The Chairperson declared the meeting terminated at 17:41

Isa Bengzon

Secretary

22. CDMT

Sebastian Pfaff

Sebastian 17aj Secretary

Udeda Daniel Mikkola

Adjuster & Vice chairperson

Vassily Kornienko Adjuster

Iulia Weber

Julia Weber Chairperson