The Nomination Committee hereby announce the nominations for Parliament #8.
We are happy to announce the nominations for positions within Lunds naturvetarkår to be elected on the eighth parliament meeting on the 18th of November.

  • Mentor Committee (FU) Member (2,0)
    • Stina Magndal
  • Representative for SFS Parliament (SFSFUM) (3,0)
    • Elise Karlsson Faudot
    • Viktor Hrannar Jónsson

If you wish to counter candidate for these positions or any other vacant position you can do so by sending a statement that you wish to counter candidate together with a motivation letter to before Saturday, November 16th at 23.59.

The Nomination Committee of Lunds naturvetarkår 2019/20

Written by Nomination Committee