The Nomination Committee hereby announce the nominations for Parliament meeting #6.
We are happy to announce the nominations for positions within Lunds naturvetarkår to be elected on the sixth parliament meeting on the 2nd of June.

  • Union Board (1+0)
    • Simon Palmer
  • Jubilee Master (2+0)
    • Hanna Sjö
    • Jesper Nielsen
  • Corporate Relations Committee (CRC) Member (3+0)
    • Alex Kuzmin
  • Party Committee (6m) Member (1+0)
    • Klara Gunnarsson
  • Faculty Academic Appointments Board (1+1)
    • Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt
    • Jesper Nielsen
  • Faculty Library Board (1+0)
    • Maja Anehagen

If you wish to counter candidate for these positions or any other vacant position you can do so by sending a statement that you wish to counter candidate together with a motivation letter to before Sunday, May 31st at 23.59.

The Nomination Committee of Lunds naturvetarkår 2019/20

Written by Nomination Committee