After two long evenings, the union parliament has elected representatives. You can find a complete list of all the people elected at the election page and the vacancies are available on the application page. During the upcoming weeks, the union’s instagram account will feature short interviews with some of the elected representatives so if you are curious about the students that were elected, be sure to check it out.

The board for the upcoming operational year. In order from left: Elin Sandvik, Dana Lüdemann, Ronni Gurwicz, Elise Karlsson Faudot (Vice President), Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt (President), Joel Berndtsson, Justinas Smertinas (Head of Corporate Relations), Hanna Sjö.