The Nomination Committee has now published their nominations for the upcoming elections. Now the period to send in counter candidatures is open, which is done by sending an email with information about what position you are candidating for and a motivation, to Send in counter candidatures on the 11th of April at the latest.

More information about the nominations and the elections can be found on the Elections 2022 page here on the website. Here are the nominees:

Presidium: Gloria Kowal Johnson

Operational Auditor: Ida Lunga

Education Committee Chairperson: Margot Knapen

Environmental Committee Chairperson: Jaques Atkinson

Party Committee Chairperson: Federica Calafiore

Sports Committee Chairperson: David Linfeldt

Environmental Committee Member: Sofia Bjarheim

Party Committee Member: Benjamin van Dijk

Sports Committee Member: Saleh Moradi