The Nomination Committee hereby announce the nominations for Parliament meeting #5.
We are happy to announce the nominations for positions within Lunds naturvetarkår to be elected on the fifth parliament meeting on the 12th of May.

  • Nomination Committee (Valb) Chairperson (1+0)
    • Vendela Gustafsson
  • Party Committee (6m) Chairperson (1+0)
    • Elin Sandström
  • Corporate Relations Committee (CRC) Member (4+0)
    • Wouter Duverger
  • Party Committee (6m) Member (1+0)
    • Thomas Olausson
  • Faculty Board (2+0)
    • Elvira Källberg
  • Faculty Education Board (2+3)
    • Linus Brakebusch
    • Rebecca Lütz
  • LUS Ting (1+1)
    • Elvira Källberg
  • MAX Board (1+0)
    • Thomas Olausson

If you wish to counter candidate for these positions or any other vacant position you can do so by sending a statement that you wish to counter candidate together with a motivation letter to before Sunday, May 10th at 23.59.

The Nomination Committee of Lunds naturvetarkår 2019/20

Written by Nomination Committee