Yesterday, the parliament convened for its first meeting of 2021. During the meeting, the parliament elected Sofia Bjarheim as mentor committee member, as well as Titus Farkas and Elvira Källberg as delegates to SFSFUM. Furthermore, the parliament approved upon four decisions taken by the board, and an update of the statues in a second reading. The parliament did also discuss updates on the party committee directives and the opinion documents. Lastly, the parliament got information about how the board proceeds with the operational plan, and how the budget looks after the first half of the operational year. The parliament was also informed about that the jubilee masters have been forced to cancel the planned jubilee sitting.