Today, the parliament gathered for another elective meeting. During the meeting, the following persons were elected:

Nomination committee member – Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt

Operational auditors – Ida Lunga and Einar Elén

Union Inspector – Sophie Manner

Quartermaster – Viktor Hrannar Jónsson

Backend Administrator – Einar Elén

Archive administrator – Viktor Hrannar Jónsson

Active Member Registry administrator – Einar Elén

Gender and Equality Committee Spokesperson – Kim Haupt

Health, Environment and Safety Committee Chairperson and Chief Safety Officer – Federica Calafiore

Sports Committee Chairperson – Kuzey Yanartas

Party Committee members – Thomas Olausson and Embla Ryde

Sports committee member – Tanvir Sayed

Faculty Board – Ordinary: Hanna Sjö and Tindra Weichselbraun Alvander, Alternates: Tom Brilioth and Viktor Hrannar Jónsson

Faculty Education Board – Ordinary: Daniel Olla and Simon Palmer, Alternates: Tom Brilioth and Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt

Faculty Nomination Committee – Viktor Hrannar Jónsson

Faculty Academic Appointments Board – Ordinary: Viktor Hrannar Jónsson, Alternate: Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt

LINX Board – Hanna Sjö

LUS Ting – Ordinary: Tom Brilioth, Alternate: Tindra Weichselbraun Alvander

LUS Elective Ting – Tom Brilioth

Academic Society Parliament – Ordinary: Tom Brilioth, Alternate: Tindra Weichselbraun Alvander