On the 19th of April, the first of two elective parliament meetings was held. This meeting dealt with the elections of the Presidium, the Head of Corporate Relations (HCR) and the Board. The following elections were made by parliament:

Presidium – Gloria Kowal Johnson (president) and Honia Rasul (vice president)

Board members – Alva Tangfelt, Caisa Kjellström, Samuel Hjelm, Stina Magndal and Vendela Gustafsson

Unfortunately, there were no candidates for the HCR and the position was left vacant.

The second elective parliament will be held on the 20th of April at 17:15 where the remaining positions will be up for election.