The following people were elected on parliament meeting 9.

Honia Rasul, Tom Brilioth and Titus Farkas as representatives to SFS parliament 2023.

Sanela Lulic as the parliament chairperson for 2023.

Hanna Sjö as alternate parliament secretary for 2023.

Marwan Mohamed as Union Webmaster.

Tyr Häggström as an alternate in the Faculty Education Board.

Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt as alternate in the Academic Appointments Board

Written by President