Two teachers at the Faculty of Science have this week won the university pedagogical prize! LUNA want to congratulate Charlotte Sparrenbom at the geology department and Paul McMillan at the department for astronomy and theoretical physics. You are both amazing teachers and you really deserve the prize!

The university pedagogical prize is each year appointed to three teachers at the university. All student unions can nominate teachers to the prize.