The nomination committee reviews and conducts thorough interviews with people who are nominated for various positions within the union. The committee then gives the elective parliament its recommendation along with the motivation behind it.

The committee consists of five members and one chairperson.

For further details feel free to contact the nomination committee at

The chairperson of the nomination committee 2023/24 is Alva Tangfelt.


Click here to read the minutes!