LUNAs Honorary and Pedagogical Prize of 2023

It is our honour to present the winners of this year’s Honorary Prize and Pedagogical Prize. Honorary Prize: Gert Pettersson Pedagogical prize: Luis Sarmiento Pico  The motivations were as follows: Honorary prize, Gert has been an exceptional IT responsible at the Department of Geology, and his excellence in his role is unmatched. From helping students […]