Announcement of the union elections 2023

The nomination committee hereby announces the union elections 2023! During the elections, LUNA positions for the operational year of 2023/24 is up for grab. This includes positions in LUNA’s presidium, board and committees, administrative LUNA positions and positions as student representatives at the faculty and in the student life. More information about the positions can […]

Nomination open to Honorary and Pedagogical prize

Each year the students at the faculty of science can nominate teachers to the Honorary and Pedagogical Prize that The Science Student Union awards each year. The honorary prize can be awarded any employee or a group of employees at the university. The pedagogical prize can be awarded any teacher that teaches courses at the […]

Nominations for parliament meeting 1

The nomination committee hereby announces its nominations for parliament meeting 1: Operational auditor – alternate Jesper Nielsen Tandem General Sofia Bjarheim Daniel Olla If you wish to counter candidate to any vacant position in the union, you can send an email to or visit the parliament meeting on the 26th of January at 17:15 in Universum […]

Office hours – Holiday Away!

The LUNA office hours will be closed from the 16/12/22 to the 06/01/23. Mening we are back on the 09/01/23 with office hours from 11.00 to 14.00 Happy holidays! Try to get some recovery time in!

Announcement of three positions as Tandem generals 2023

The nomination committee hereby announces three positions as Tandem generals 2023. After too many years of break, the Tandem relay will finally take place again in the spring 2023! Students from all over Lund will travel by bus to Gothenburg, and race back again on Tandem bikes (in teams of course)! LUNA is now looking […]

Important message !!!!

LUNA wants to forward a message from the University! Please read the following message:…/university-must-be-prepared… If you have any questions please contact the page contact person (only visible on Swedish page, but available for all) or LUNA

Parliament meeting 9

The following people were elected on parliament meeting 9. Honia Rasul, Tom Brilioth and Titus Farkas as representatives to SFS parliament 2023. Sanela Lulic as the parliament chairperson for 2023. Hanna Sjö as alternate parliament secretary for 2023. Marwan Mohamed as Union Webmaster. Tyr Häggström as an alternate in the Faculty Education Board. Ida Bonnevier Wallstedt […]

Office hours closed week. 47

Office hours will be closed on the 21/11, 23/11 and the 25/11 (all of week 47). We welcome any questions to See you next week! <3